Simandl Law Group Attorneys Join von Briesen & Roper, s.c.

The Simandl Law Group has joined the law firm of von Briesen & Roper, s.c.  While the Simandl Law Group, S.C. will cease to operate, the traditions of timely and effective legal services, commitment to excellence and integrity in everything we do will continue under the von Briesen banner.

If you have registered to attend any of our scheduled Breakfast Briefings April 5 - 7, 2017, the transition will not interfere with these events. We look forward to seeing you and welcoming you as von Briesen & Roper, s.c..

For more information about von Briesen & Roper, s.c., please visit vonbriesen.com.

Thank you for your partnership.


New contact information:

Attorneys Phone Number Email Address
Robert J. Simandl (262) 923-8651 rsimandl@vonbriesen.com
Ann Barry Hanneman (262) 923-8652 ahanneman@vonbriesen.com
Elizabeth Ward (262) 923-8653 eward@vonbriesen.com
James Panther (262) 923-8669 jpanther@vonbriesen.com
Daniel Simandl (262) 923-8668 dsimandl@vonbriesen.com
Legal Assistants Phone Number Email Address
Tania Robinette (262) 923-8657 trobinette@vonbriesen.com
Sophia Parker (262) 923-8658 sparker@vonbriesen.com
Support Staff Phone Number Email Address
Renee Quinn (262) 241-5600 rquinn@vonbriesen.com
Becca Simandl (262) 923-8662 bsimandl@vonbriesen.com
von Briesen

von Briesen & Roper, s.c.
20975 Swenson Drive, Suite 400
Waukesha, WI 53186
www.vonbriesen.com
Phone: 262-241-5600 | Fax: 262-241-5271